Pail…

As a child, one’s imagination runs wild. As a result, we tend to have ideas that we want to do or want to happen. Throughout my life, I’ve wanted to do a lot of things whether they were trivial like being the early bird or something big like working at NASA. And as we grow old, those ideas and wants pile up and I’m telling you, it can be hard to sort it out. So in order to clear out the things that I want to do most, I made my own bucket list.

 

1.) SUCCESSFUL ENGR. OR MEDICINAL EXPERT


Image result for math

One of my dreams was to become a successful engineer or medicinal expert. Since I love science and also inclined to math, I’ve decided to study and aim my gears in math and science.

 

2.) RISE UP TO THE TOP 100 LEADERBOARDS IN OSU!


Related image

screenshot028
Perfect!

 

“osu! is a free and open-source rhythm game developed and published by Australia-based company PPY Developments PTY, created by Dean Herbert. Originally released for Microsoft Windows on September 16, 2007, the game has also been ported to macOS, and Windows Phone.” That’s what Wikipedia says, to put it simply, it’s a rhythm game that makes you click circles. I started playing around the month of May 2017, and since I am a huge addict when it comes to rhythm games, getting addicted to osu! is already obvious. I started playing with a mouse but since there was some difficulty in playing I switched my playstyle to tablet (graphic). My rank has risen dramatically, from 200,000 to just 100,000 in just a year. Well it may not seem such a big rise since I’m still 100K and far from my desired goal, with my rate of improvement, someday I would be to reach the top 100.

 

3.) BECOME PRO AT SWIMMING


Image result for PHELPS
Swimming… Living…

 

I’ve been attached to swimming ever since I started to learn how to. From a newbie, to being, competitive it was a lot of fun. There were the hardships of training, swimming while it’s raining, repeating the same sets for over 5 times, it’s exhausting. Actually, any kind of sport takes a toll on the body but out of all the sports, I think swimming is the most exhausting since you fight against water, drag, and fluid dynamics. And because of that swimming can also be considered a healthy lifestyle since it develops almost all the muscles in the body and increases the strength of our lungs.

 

4.) JUMPING OUT OF A PLANE


Related image

No, it’s not suicide, cause I will put it last on the bucket list. Just kidding, what meant was skydiving. Although I have a case of Acrophobia, I have a feeling that I would enjoy it since a lot of my cousins have tried it and telling me stories about their experience with it. “The adrenaline rush that flows through your body causing you to feel ecstatic is just great!” a cousin of mine once said.

 

5.) VISITING OTHER COUNTRIES


Image result for japanImage result for finlandImage result for sweden

 

 

 

 

 

Before I die, I want to at least visit the countries that I dreamed of visiting like Japan, Finland, Sweden, and a lot more. They’re mostly countries in Europe. The only asian countries that I want to go to is Japan and Singapore.

 

6.) HAVING A COLLAB WITH A COMPANY


Image result for madhouse studio

 

Another big thing that I want to experience before getting too old. A collab with a company like MAD house which is famous for animating anime, is a dream come true.

 

7.) SWALLOW A WHOLE BREAD


Image result for bread

Ah yes, bread, the glorious, magnificent, almighty duck food!!!!! In case you’re wondering why bread it’s because bread is versatile. And what I mean by this is you can do a lot of things with bread. And now what will be the relationship between the versatility of bread and swallowing one whole? NONE. Yep, that’s right. There’s no relationship. I just have the urge, and I feel a sense of duty( lol) to get that bread and swallow it whole.

 

8.) DIPPING MY HAND IN HCL


Image result for hydrochloric acid

Now we’re getting morbid. Of course I won’t dip it in pure HCL, instead, I would do it in a highly diluted solution to see whether it still burns the skin or not. Maybe I won’t get to do this part cause obviously it’s not really meant to be done. Hmm….

 

9.)BREAKING A WATERMELON WITH BARE HANDS


Image result for cute watermelons

First of all, watermelon is my favorite fruit and whenever there is watermelon available I would be sure to get 2 or 3. And of course having a watermelon is not enough. What if you can break a watermelon in half using only your bare hands, ain’t that cool bruh? You won’t ever need to bring a knife.

 

10.) SMARTPHONE


Related image

Yep, that’s right. This is the most recent one and one of the priorities I have now (except for studies of course) regarding money. Since my current phone is already an aged dinosaur fossil, I wanted a new phone, those with monster-like memory, processor, etc and of course within the bugdet. I won’t go around with a phone that expensive and use it

 

Leave a comment